Sunday 5th December 2021
Sunday, 5th of December 2021
Home / Tag: weather prediction

Tag Archives: weather prediction

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, haziness from Monday

Hazy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days of sunny and hazy weather conditions from Monday, November 29 to Wednesday, December 1, 2021. Hazy weather NiMet`s weather outlook for the three days released in Abuja, predicted sunny and hazy conditions over the northern region during the forecast period. It predicted that Kebbi, Gombe, Kano, Katsina, Dutse, Borno and Yobe ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts cloudiness, sunshine over three days

cloudy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days of cloudiness and sunshine from Thursday, October 28 to Saturday, October 30, 2021) across the country, according to its weather outlook released in Abuja on Wednesday, October 27. Cloudy weather It said partly cloudy to sunny will occur over the Northern region during the morning hours. According to it, there are ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, cloudiness from Monday

cloudy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days sunshine and cloudiness from Monday, September 27 to Wednesday, September 29, 2021, across the country. Cloudy weather NiMet`s weather outlook released on Sunday, September 26 in Abuja predicted sunny skies on Monday with patches of clouds over the Northern region throughout the day. It further predicted strong prospects of thunderstorms over ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts three-day cloudiness, thunderstorm from Monday

cloudy weather

The Nigeria Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days cloudiness and thunderstorms from Monday, September 20 to Wednesday, September 22, 2021 across the country. Cloudy weather NiMet`s weather outlook released on Sunday, September 19 in Abuja predicted partly cloudy to cloudy skies over the Northern region with chances of thunderstorms over parts of Taraba and Southern Kaduna in the morning ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts three-day cloudiness, sunshine from Friday

cloudy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days cloudiness and sunshine from Friday, September 10 to Sunday, September 12, 2021. Cloudy weather NiMet`s weather outlook released on Thursday, September 9 in Abuja,  predicted cloudy skies with spell of sunshine over the northern region, with thunderstorms over parts of Taraba, Adamawa and Kaduna states in the morning hours on Friday. ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts three-day cloudiness, thunderstorms from Tuesday

cloudy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted cloudiness and thunderstorms from Tuesday, September 7 to Thursday, September 9, 2021 across the nation. Cloudy weather NiMet, in its weather outlook released on Monday, September 6 in Abuja, predicted cloudy skies over the northern region on Tuesday, with prospects of thunderstorms over seven states. It listed the states to include Yobe, Borno, ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts three days thunderstorms, rains from Sunday

Thunderstorms

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days of thunderstorms and rains across the country. Thunderstorms This prediction was contained in NiMet`s weather outlook released on Saturday, August 14, 2021 in Abuja. Thunderstorms were predicted over parts of Taraba, Kebbi, Zamfara, Bauchi, Kano, Yobe and Kaduna states in the morning hours on Sunday, August 15. According to NiMet, thunderstorms ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts three days thunderstorms, cloudiness from Friday

cloudy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted thunderstorms and cloudiness from Friday, August 6 to Sunday, August 8, 2021 across the country. Cloudy weather NiMet’s weather outlook released on Thursday, August 5 in Abuja predicted thunderstorms over parts of Sokoto, Zamfara, Kebbi, Adamawa, Taraba, Bauchi and Kaduna states in the morning hours on Friday. According to it, thunderstorms are expected ...

Read More »

NiMet forecasts three-day cloudiness, thunderstorms

cloudy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has forecast three days cloudy and thundery weather conditions across the country. Cloudy weather NiMet`s weather outlook released on Wednesday, July 21, 2021 in Abuja, forecast cloudy skies over the northern region on Thursday, July 22 with chances of thunderstorms over parts of Sokoto State and Kebbi during the morning hours. According to it, thunderstorms ...

Read More »

NiMet predicts three days of of sunshine, cloudiness

cloudy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days of sunshine and cloudiness from Wednesday, April 28 to Friday, April 30, 2021 in parts of the country. Cloudy weather NiMet’s Weather Outlook released on Tuesday, April 27 in Abuja also predicted sunny skies over Northern region with patches of clouds over parts of Sokoto, Zamfara, Kaduna, Gombe, Bauchi, Kano and ...

Read More »