27.2 C
Lagos
Friday, June 14, 2024
spot_img

Tag:thunderstorms

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, thunderstorms from Sunday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and thunderstorms from Sunday, May 12 to Tuesday, May 13, 2024, across the country. NiMet's weather outlook...

NiMet predicts three-day thundery, sunny weather conditions

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted thunderstorms and sunshine from Sunday, April 28 to Tuesday, April 30, 2024, across the country. NiMet weather outlook...

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, thunderstorms from Thursday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and thunderstorm from Thursday, April 11 to Saturday, April 13, 2024, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, thunderstorm from Friday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and thundery weather conditions from Friday, September 29 to Sunday, October 1, 2023, across the country. NiMet’s...

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, thunderstorms from Monday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and thunderstorms from Monday, July 17 to Tuesday, July 18, 2023, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook,...

Buhari, Commission commiserate with flood victims, three-day thunderstorms predicted

President Muhammadu Buhari on Sunday, October 16, 2022, expressed sadness at the devastation caused by flood in Bayelsa, urging all emergency bodies to provide...

Thunderstorms, rains to batter states for three days from Monday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted thunderstorms and rains from Monday, September 12 to Wednesday, September 14, 2022, across the nation. NiMet's weather outlook,...

Abuja, Lagos, Kano, others to experience heavy rainfall in next three days, says NiMet

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted thunderstorms and rains from Wednesday, August 3 to Friday, August 5, 2022, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

Latest news

Bonn talks take modest forward steps with steep mountain still to climb ahead of Baku

The Bonn Climate Change Conference concluded on Thursday, June 13, 2024, after two weeks of intensive work across a...
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

Govt, experts review environmental permits, licensing systems regulations

The Federal Government has started the process of reviewing the National Environmental (Permitting and Licensing Systems) Regulations, S.I. 29,...

Lagos seeks robust finance to mitigate climate change challenges

Gov. Babajide Sanwo-Olu of Lagos State has called for continuous increase and sustained financing to address climate change challenges...

Must read

Bonn talks take modest forward steps with steep mountain still to climb ahead of Baku

The Bonn Climate Change Conference concluded on Thursday, June...

Govt, experts review environmental permits, licensing systems regulations

The Federal Government has started the process of reviewing...
×