25.2 C
Lagos
Monday, August 8, 2022

Tag:thunderstorms

Abuja, Lagos, Kano, others to experience heavy rainfall in next three days, says NiMet

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted thunderstorms and rains from Wednesday, August 3 to Friday, August 5, 2022, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

NiMet predicts three-day thunderstorms, sunshine from Thursday

The Nigerian Meteorology Agency (NiMet) has predicted thunderstorms and sunshine from Thursday, May 12 to Saturday, May 14, 2022, across the country. NiMet's weather outlook...

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, thunderstorms from Wednesday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and thunderstorms from Wednesday, May 4 to Friday, May 6, 2022, across the country. NiMet's weather outlook...

NiMet predicts three-day hazy, thundery weather activities

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted hazy and thundery weather conditions from Thursday, March 17 to Saturday, March 19, 2022. NiMet's weather activities released...

NiMet predicts three-day haziness, thunderstorms

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted hazy and thundery weather conditions between Thursday, January 6 and Saturday, January 8, 2022, across the country. NiMet’s...

NiMet predicts three-day thunderstorms, sunshine from Monday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) predicted on Sunday, November 7, 2021 that there would be three days of thunderstorms and sunshine across the country...

NiMet predicts three-day cloudiness, thunderstorms

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days cloudiness and thunderstorms from Friday, October 22 to Sunday, October 24, 2021, across the country. NiMet`s...

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, thunderstorms from Tuesday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days sunshine and thunderstorms from Tuesday, October 19 to Friday, October 22, 2021. NiMet’s weather outlook released...

Latest news

ACReSAL critical to lifting 100m Nigerians out of poverty – Govt

The Federal Government says that the Agro-Climatic Resilience in Semi-Arid Landscapes (ACreSAL) project is critical to lifting 100 million...
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

NCDC reports 24 new cases of monkeypox in one week

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) has reported 24 additional monkeypox cases in seven days from across 12...

Environmental experts decry lack of data on waste generation

Some experts in environmental protection and management have expressed worry over the lack of data on individual and household...

Must read

ACReSAL critical to lifting 100m Nigerians out of poverty – Govt

The Federal Government says that the Agro-Climatic Resilience in...

NCDC reports 24 new cases of monkeypox in one week

The Nigeria Centre for Disease Control (NCDC) has reported...