27.5 C
Lagos
Monday, July 15, 2024
spot_img

Tag:Hazy Weather

NiMet forecasts three-day sunshine, haziness from Monday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and haziness from Monday, May 6, to Wednesday, May 8, 2024, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

NiMet predict three-day sunshine, haziness from Monday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and haziness from Monday, February 26 to Wednesday, February 28, 2024, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

NiMet forecasts three-day sunshine, hazy weather

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has forecast sunny and hazy atmospheric conditions from Friday, January 5 to Sunday, January 7, 2024, across the country. NiMet’s...

NiMet envisages three-day sunshine, haziness across Nigeria

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted sunshine and haziness across the country from Thursday, November 30 to Saturday, December 2, 2023. NiMet’s weather outlook...

NiMet envisages three-day sunshine, haziness from Friday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency has predicted sunshine and haziness from Friday, December 16 to Sunday, December 18, 2022, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook, released...

NiMet predicts three-day hazy, thundery weather activities

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted hazy and thundery weather conditions from Thursday, March 17 to Saturday, March 19, 2022. NiMet's weather activities released...

NiMet predicts three-day hazy weather condition from Monday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted hazy weather condition from Monday, January 31 to Wednesday, February 2, 2022, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

NiMet predicts three-day haziness from Wednesday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted hazy weather condition from Wednesday, January 26 to Friday, January 28, 2022, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

Latest news

Stakeholders hail govt’s proposal to create Ministry of Livestock Development

Agribusiness stakeholders have commended the Federal Government’s proposal to create the Ministry of Livestock Development in the country. The stakeholders...
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

Experts express concern over indiscriminate drilling of boreholes

A water and environmental management expert, Dr Stephen Adegoke, has called on government agencies to adopt measures to control...

NIMC, House of Reps population committee seek areas of collaboration

The National Identity Management Commission (NIMC) and members of the House of Representatives Committee on National Population held a...

Must read

Stakeholders hail govt’s proposal to create Ministry of Livestock Development

Agribusiness stakeholders have commended the Federal Government’s proposal to...

Experts express concern over indiscriminate drilling of boreholes

A water and environmental management expert, Dr Stephen Adegoke,...
×