28.2 C
Lagos
Saturday, November 26, 2022

Tag:Cloudiness

Cloudiness, sunshine will prevail for three days from Friday, says NiMet

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted cloudiness and sunshine from Friday, May 27 to Sunday, May 29, 2022, across the country. NiMet’s weather outlook...

NiMet predicts cloudiness, sunshine over three days

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days of cloudiness and sunshine from Thursday, October 28 to Saturday, October 30, 2021) across the...

NiMet predicts three-day sunshine, cloudiness from Monday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days sunshine and cloudiness from Monday, October 25 to Wednesday, October 27, 2021 across the nation. NiMet`s...

NiMet predicts three-day cloudiness, thunderstorms

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days cloudiness and thunderstorms from Friday, October 22 to Sunday, October 24, 2021, across the country. NiMet`s...

NiMet predicts three-day cloudiness, sunshine from Thursday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NIMet) has predicted three days cloudiness and sunshine from Thursday, September 30, 2021 across the nation. NiMet`s weather report released on...

NiMet predicts three-day cloudiness, sunshine from Friday

The Nigerian Meteorological Agency (NiMet) has predicted three days cloudiness and sunshine from Friday, September 10 to Sunday, September 12, 2021. NiMet`s weather outlook released...

Latest news

UCLG Africa’s FAMI 6 forum to explore outcomes of COP27

At the 6th edition of the African Forum of Territorial Managers and Training Institutes targeting Local Governments (FAMI 6_2022)...
- Advertisement -spot_imgspot_img

IPCC circulates final draft of Synthesis Report to Sixth Assessment Report

The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) has circulated the final draft of the Summary for Policymakers and a...

Nigeria requires $410bn to achieve energy transition plan by 2060

The Federal Government says Nigeria requires $410 billion to achieve its energy transition plan by 2060 to address challenges and policy...

Must read

UCLG Africa’s FAMI 6 forum to explore outcomes of COP27

At the 6th edition of the African Forum of...

IPCC circulates final draft of Synthesis Report to Sixth Assessment Report

The Intergovernmental Panel on Climate Change (IPCC) has circulated...